Kontakt

PFAFF Werkzeug- und Formenbau

Geschäftsführer

Herbert Baldauf
Tel: +49 (0)8384 8200-118
herbert.baldauf@pfaff-mold.de

Personal

Johannes Kuhn
Tel: +49 (0)8384 8200-26
johannes.kuhn@pfaff-mold.de

Einkauf

Albert Rasch
Tel: +49 (0)8384 8200-530
albert.rasch@pfaff-mold.de

PFAFF Molds USA

President

Troy DeVlieger
Tel: +1 (704)423-9484
Devlieger@pfaff-mold.com

Vice-President

Raimund Kusserow
Tel: +1 (704)423-9484
Kusserow@pfaff-mold.com

PFAFF Notching Solutions

Geschäftsführer

Alexander Reiners
Tel: +49 (0)2431-80600 31
alexander.reiners@pfaff-notching.de    

Einkauf

Markus Zelter
Tel: +49 (0)2431-80600 33
markus.zelter@pfaff-notching.de 

PFAFF Molds Kunshan

Mike Birkle
Tel: +1 (704)423-9484
birkle@pfaff-mold.com